Category: DEFAULT

Various - An Idiot To Not Appreciate Your Time : The Songs Of Silkworm (CD)

Download Various - An Idiot To Not Appreciate Your Time : The Songs Of Silkworm (CD)
Label: Genuflect Records - none • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Lo-Fi, Indie Rock


M-Tech - Santiago Salazar - Podcast 229 (File, MP3), Untitled - Japanese Torture Comedy Hour - 50,000 Elvis Fans Cant Be Wrong (CD), Wrong Way - Hot Water Music - Exister (Vinyl, LP, Album), Music (I Like It) (Part 1) - Various - Funk Superbowl (CD), Feeling This = フィーリング・ディス - blink-182 - Greatest Hits = グレイテスト・ヒッツ (CD), Do You Wanna Get Funky With Me - Various - Soul Touch (Vinyl, LP), Busybodies - Steve Morse Band - Split Decision (CD, Album), The Paper Dolls* - Something Here In My Heart (Keeps A Tellin Me No) (Vinyl), Giant Claw - Dojo - Dojo Presents...Subliminal Teachings (CD), Lil Augie Is A Natural Man - Johnny Mercer - Mosaic Select (Box Set)

9 thoughts on “ Various - An Idiot To Not Appreciate Your Time : The Songs Of Silkworm (CD) ”

  1. Mazujin says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of An Idiot To Not Appreciate Your Time: The Songs Of Silkworm on Discogs.4/5(2).
  2. JoJojinn says:
    An Idiot to Not Appreciate Your Time: The Songs of Silkworm, a Various Artists Album. Released 24 August on Genuflect (catalog no. n/a; CD). Featured peformers: Silkworm (tribute to, writer), Isaac Turner (compiler), Carl Saff (mastering)/5(4).
  3. Vora says:
    Various Artists: "An Idiot To Not Appreciate Your Time" Double Cd. Sold out. 29 bands spanning two compact discs covering the songs of the great American rock band Silkworm. Released by the great Isaac Turner, who wrote in music, you probably remember the horrible, unbelievable tragedy that struck in July of , when Michael.
  4. Malanos says:
    Sep 15,  · It’ll Be Cool was issued on vinyl by Touch And Go for the first time since its original CD-only release in “Low Blow” (, from Chokes!) The best of four originals on the six-song Chokes!, a posthumous EP collecting Silkworm’s final recordings (released by 12XU on CD and Comedy Minus One on vinyl in ).
  5. Kazrarr says:
    You Are Dignified CD EP (12XU, ) Chokes! CD EP (12XU, ) External links. Official web site; An Idiot To Not Appreciate Your Time: The Songs Of Silkworm (tribute album - ) "Couldn't You Wait: The Story of Silkworm" Documentary Website.
  6. Kagami says:
    Buy the Vinyl album for $ and get the MP3 version for FREE. CD album ships from and sold by Terms and not apply to gift orders. Complete your purchase of the CD album to save the MP3 version to your Music Library/5(44).
  7. Shakarg says:
    Ok, to be fair, they ARE NOT the songs you rememebr, instead, they are the songs that you loved, but now appreciate on a different level. If you want the cranking classic sounds of our high school days (class of 87 here), keep looking, but if you want some great (some not so great but still enjoyable) flashbacks to youth with a new twist, get /5(16).
  8. Kile says:
    Aug 25,  · Time and time again, various copy-protection schemes have been broken or circumvented, and all the DRM in the world hasn't stopped file-sharing networks from being filled with supposedly protected.
  9. Nirn says:
    You have got too much time on your hands. I just discovered your site and it is amusing, but not accurate, I checked the Bad Songs section and you had better check your dates on some of the pieces listed. They are from the sixties not the seventies. I know, you don't have to thank me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *