Category: DEFAULT

The Queen - Arès (2) - Not Playing This Game (CD, Album)

Download The Queen - Arès (2) - Not Playing This Game (CD, Album)
Label: Brennus Music - BR 8254 • Format: CD Album • Country: France • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


All I Want, Soleá Granaína - Estrella Morente - Casa Cueva Y Escenario (DVD), Counterfeit (Extreme Guitar Remix) - Limp Bizkit - Ozzfest 1998 (CDr), Ana Kokić - Ne Kvari Mi Raspoloženje (File, MP3), Panasonic* - Kulma (CD, Album), Coconut - Various - Beating Off (Vinyl, LP), Wiener Cowboy - The Watchman - The Watchman (Vinyl, LP), Lov Is All Around - Various - New Rose Stories 1980 - 2000 (CD), Joy To The World (Live At St. John The Divine), Pilchard - Jarvis Cocker - Further Complications (CD, Album), Leah Haywood - Just To Make You (CD)

9 thoughts on “ The Queen - Arès (2) - Not Playing This Game (CD, Album) ”

  1. Zuluramar says:
    Type: Full-length Release date: January 25th, Catalog ID: BR Label: Brennus Music Format: CD Reviews: None yet.
  2. Bagore says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Game on Discogs. Label: Hollywood Records - HR • Series: 20 Queen Years • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock4/5(4).
  3. Zulkikora says:
    Deluxe two CD edition includes a bonus CD containing five additional tracks. Digitally remastered edition of the British Pomp Rock band's sophomore album. Queen II is the real beginning of Queen /5().
  4. Vukazahn says:
    By using iTunes I was able to give this album a rightful rating. Being a huge Queen fan, pro 70's, 80's, and 90's work, this is probably my least favorite album. Though there are a few classic tracks here. 1. Play the Game (4/5) --It's an okay song, has a nice sound/5().
  5. Arajora says:
    Oct 28,  · Glad to have this again at last. Had the vinyl years ago. Probably not Queen's best but anything pre-dating "The Game" is preferable for me. "The White Queen" & "The Black Queen" & "Seven Seas of Rye" are favourites. Recommend the album to anyone who likes early Queen/5().
  6. Zololmaran says:
    The Game is the eighth studio album by the British rock band was released on 30 June by EMI Records in the UK and by Elektra Records in the US. The Game features a different sound from its predecessor, Jazz (). The Game was the first Queen album to use a synthesizer (an Oberheim OB-X). "Crazy Little Thing Called Love", "Sail Away Sweet Sister", "Coming Soon" and "Save Me.
  7. Vudojas says:
    every hit song by Queen is on this two cd set album. i urge you to add this to your music collections. the only sad part for me was that each time i listened to these songs, i thought of the phenomenal and unparalleled freddie mercury, queen's frontman who died in what many people don't know is that freddie mercury was British schooled and had solid art and music training. this reminds /5(1).
  8. Gardagar says:
    For instance the CD starts off with the iconic 20th Century Fox fanfare, performed by Brian May and Roger Taylor of Queen. It's a great way to start off the actual film, and this CD as it sets the tone for all things Queen. Another fantastic addition is the first official appearance of a Smile track on a Queen album/5(6).
  9. Zushura says:
    Michael Chiklis On His Lifelong Passion For Music and His Debut Album, 'Influence' The Darkness' Dan Hawkins Talks 'Last of Our Kind': "We're Spreading Our Wings on This Record" DJ Ashba of Sixx:A.M. and Guns N' Roses Talks Elvis, Musicals and Bringing Back Bombast.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *