Category: DEFAULT

The Charmer - His Name Is Alive - Home Is In Your Head (CD, Album)

Download The Charmer - His Name Is Alive - Home Is In Your Head (CD, Album)
Label: Rykodisc - RCD 20245 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Art Rock


Psycho Daisies - The Yardbirds - Happenings Ten Years Time Ago 1964-1968 (CD, Album), Fundamental Properties Of Movement II - Dr. Moshe Feldenkrais - Awareness Through Movement: Basic Se, Kukan Dub Lagan - Sunshine Music For Smiling People (CD, Album), Mesaj - Bomba (4) - Turkish Flow (CD, Album), Boogie Down (DuArt Remix) - Jonno Brien - Kingdom EP (File, MP3), You Took My Heart (Free Groove Mix), The Prisoner - Squeeze (2) - Babylon And On (Vinyl, LP, Album), Shorty Gull - Ben Webster, Johnny Hodges - The Complete 1960 Jazz Cellar Session (CD), Whatever Palace - The Roaring 420s - You Cant Get Out Alive (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hello Mary Lou - Various - Memories Are Made Of This (Vinyl, LP), Das Glockenspiel (DJ Tiesto Radio Edit) - Various - Trance 2002 - The 1st Edition (CD), Valon Vuoksi, Bridges - Neurosis - The Eye Of Every Storm (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ The Charmer - His Name Is Alive - Home Is In Your Head (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mazushura says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Home Is In Your Head on Discogs.4/5(42).
  2. Karg says:
    Combined release of Home Is In Your Head & The Dirt Eaters Tracks 4 to 6 are titled "Song Of Schizophrenia". Recorded at Warren's House. Tracks 11 to 14 recorded and mixed at Warren's House, Livonia, Michigan/5(18).
  3. Gor says:
    "Home Is In Your Head" is one of the few HNIA albums to sound like the one that came before it--probably because it was mostly made up of songs that Warren Defever recorded during the same time period as "Livonia." Once again, This Mortal Coil's Ivo Watts-Russell and John Fryer mixed it into something coherent/5(9).
  4. Yodal says:
    Check out Home Is In Your Head by His Name Is Alive on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on collage of mood and feeling. While individual songs may not hold up, especially the more brief instrumentals, the album /5(9).
  5. Gardasida says:
    Dark, disturbing, and beautiful, His Name Is Alive's Home Is in Your Head develops the deceptively simple, abstractly emotional music they introduced on Livonia. Held together by Warren Defever's artful production, its 23 songs range from jealous contemplation to spiritual concerns, from gentle folk to white noise guitar outbursts.9/
  6. Nikoll says:
    Home Is in Your Head is the second studio album by His Name Is Alive, originally released via 4AD in the UK on September 9, , and on Rykodisc in the United States in Contents 1 History.
  7. Mautaur says:
    Home Is In Your Head (HIIYH) is probably one of the more dissonant, incoherent albums I've ever heard from an established commercial label. It's much less a record & more like a menagerie of ‘acoustic fragments’ ~ a sort of musical scrapbook or disjointed imagined soundtrack. It is, by times, overtly melodramatic, even precious.
  8. Shakarg says:
    The album was one of the ten CD's released in the limited edition box set also entitled The Eclipse. It features Warn Defever and vocalist Andy FM. It features Warn Defever and vocalist Andy FM. Other contributors include Steve Sparks on drums and Jean Cook playing violin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *