Category: DEFAULT

Pilchard - Jarvis Cocker - Further Complications (CD, Album)

Download Pilchard - Jarvis Cocker - Further Complications (CD, Album)
Label: Rough Trade - WPCB-10116,Beggars Japan - WPCB-10116 • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock


Crying - Tsepo Tshola - Lesedi (CD), Dream About Me (The Shortwave Set Pick N Mix), Anthem Of Death - Fleshcrawl - Structures Of Death (CD, Album), Lost Trax - Lost Trax 2 (File), So Siehts Aus (Instrumental) - J.R. (4) - Circle Of Life / So Siehts Aus (Vinyl), Spanische Geigen, Inside Track - Various - Sporting Edge (CD, Album), Found Love - John Hammond* - Found True Love (CD, Album), The Mothers Of The Disappeared, Untitled, Σαν Μπαλάκι Του Τέννις, Be Together (Main Pass) - Anthony Pappa - Balance 006 (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Pilchard - Jarvis Cocker - Further Complications (CD, Album) ”

  1. Nirn says:
    Jarvis Cocker's sophomore disc "Further complications" takes one back to the mid nineties when Britpop was at its peak with acts like Blur, oasis, and his alma mater Pulp. Filled with catchy upbeat rockers, it sounds even more Pulp-like than his eponymous debut/5(23).
  2. Meztitaur says:
    Britpop's most enduring rockstar, poet, funnyman and bon vivant returns with FURTHER COMPLICATIONS. With a familiar mix of raucous stompers and spoken/sung story-songs, the album finds Jarvis tackling all kinds of complications as he wanders supermarkets, museums and discos en route to the boudoir that's the center of his (imaginary?) hardcore life.4/5(21).
  3. Mizshura says:
    Jarvis Cocker = ジャーヴィス・コッカー* - "Further Complications." = ファーザー・コンプリケーションズ ‎ (CDr, Album, Promo) Rough Trade, Beggars Japan, Warner Music/5().
  4. Shaktidal says:
    If he has any regrets leaving the settled bohemian pop professor of Jarvis behind, it only surfaces on "Slush," a dirgelike meditation on global warming overshadowed by the hedonistic riot of Further Complications at large, a record that does its best to live up to Cocker 's "never said I was deep, but I am profoundly shallow" proclamation.9/
  5. Tygonris says:
    May 18,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Further Complications on Discogs. Label: Rough Trade - RTRADLP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Vinyl 12 Jarvis Cocker - Further Complications (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(45).
  6. Tabar says:
    studio album by Jarvis Cocker "Further Complications." Studio album by Jarvis Cocker ReleasedRecorded– GenreBritpop, indie pop LabelRough Trade ProducerSteve Albini Jarvis Cocker chronology Jarvis "Further Complications." Room 29 Further Complications, styled "Further complications.", is the second solo album by British musician Jarvis Cocker.
  7. Gardakree says:
    This applies to all the songs except Pilchard where Jarvis plays the guitar in the left-hand speaker (& Simon & Martin had a lie-down). Written by: Jarvis Cocker, except: Pilchard: Jarvis Cocker, Steve Mackey, Tim McCall & Ross Orton; Leftovers: Jarvis Cocker, Martin Craft, Steve Mackey, Tim McCall, Ross Orton & Simon Stafford; Homewrecker!
  8. Daitaur says:
    Further Complications kicks off with a very welcome vitality. The title track suggests that while he's been holed up in Paris, Jarvis has been listening to some New York post punk. Recalling Television's 'Friction', Jarvis spits: "I needed addiction, I needed affliction – to cultivate a .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *